Coronavirus - We are currently in the Yellow Readiness Level, which means we can resume some face-to-face activities. For the latest updates, please check out our dedicated page by clicking here

Our Team

James Pugh

District Commissioner / Acting Group Scout Leader

Duncan Tate

Group Secretary

Jirina Horinek

Group Treasurer

Joanna Robinson

Group Executive Committee Member

Dawn Barton

Group Executive Committee Member

Carol Denbigh

Assistant Section Leader (Cubs) / Group Executive Committee Member

Dawn Davey

Section Leader (Beavers)

Danielle Dorsett

Section Leader (Cubs)

Huw Williams

Section Leader (Scouts)

Sarah Sewell

Assistant Section Leader (Beavers)

Reece Dorsett

Assistant Section Leader (Scouts)

Aaron Robinson

Assistant Section Leader (Scouts)